2016 Appointment Committee

The Rūnanga Executive of Te Rūnanga o Ngāti Waewae wish to confirm the 2016 Appointment Committee who have been nominated and entrusted with the selection and appointment of the Rūnanga’s Te Rūnanga Representative and Alternate Representative to represent the members of Ngāti Waewae on the Te Rūnanga o Ngāi Tahu governance board.

These members are: Hamiria Hutana, Rauhine Coakley, Joe Mason, Shanita Mason and Karen Coakley.