The Hui-ā-Tau of Ōraka Aparima Rūnaka was held on Sunday 16 November, at Takutai o Te Tītī Marae.

The following people were elected: Chair, Sandra Cook; deputy chair, Stewart Bull; treasurer, Jane Kitson; secretary, Rangimaria Suddaby; office bearers, Ann Wakefield, Dave Taylor and Dr. Sue Crengle.

Special thanks to Muriel Johnstone and Shona Fordyce who both retired from the executive after many years of supporting the mahi of Ōraka Aparima Rūnaka. Our long-standing Chair, Stewart Bull has returned as deputy chair after a close-run election process.