Te Rūnanga o Moeraki Educational Grants

To support whānau who whakapapa to Moeraki in furthering their studies at a recognised tertiary institution.

These grants will provide financial assistance to tertiary
students who meet the following criteria:

1. Registered as a member of Te Rūnanga o Moeraki.
2. Enrolled and attending a New Zealand University, college of education, Whare Wānanga, or NZQA accredited course leading to a nationally recognised qualification.

To obtain an application form please contact Jenny Brookes, Office Coordinator, Te Rūnanga o Moeraki Office, Tenby Street, Moeraki RD2, Palmerston; email [email protected] or phone 03 439 4816.

Applications will close on Friday 5 April 2013.