Te Rūnanga o Moeraki Appointment Committee formally calls for nominations for Te Rūnanga o Moeraki Representative and Alternate Representative positions to Te Rūnanga o Ngāi Tahu.

The Appointment Committee is tasked with the process of appointing Te Rūnanga o Ngāi Tahu Representative and Alternate Representatives in accordance with clause 16(2)(c) of the Te Rūnanga o Ngāi Tahu Act 1996.

Applications close at 5pm on 31 January 2013. For an application form please contact the Appointment Committee Chairperson, Haydon Richards by email: [email protected], or telephone 022 438 5507.